Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


DrionixDrionix

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

LOL'D

Nice :D



pinstrpinstr

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

now thats fucked up

thats all i got to say



shadowdancer21bshadowdancer21b

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

Nice

That'll teach her!



ChickenReaperChickenReaper

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

It was good

But with all this wait, I think I was expecting more, the starfire one was better, and I was hoping that Starfire would do more to Raven than play with her pussy but again good animation from my favorite flash artist ZONE-SAMA



FlippedSpikeFlippedSpike

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

???Ok....

that was pretty weird.considering Jinx was the one doing it first, then se was the one who was getting punkish.and how many times did Cyborg say boo yah? um abot 26 perhaps?