Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


fjgamerfjgamer

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

That was actually funny.

I used to think rather low of hentai parody cartoons, but wow, that was pretty good. I feel dirty watching it, but that's hentai for ya. My only suggestion is to add an actual story to it.


People find this review helpful!

capitan1capitan1

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2011

Ugh..

It's an amazing video. Jinx is hot and petite while my other two girls provide the sexy of it. *grabs tissues*



Paper-AttackPaper-Attack

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Oh..

I thought this was going to be a parody, as in a joke, and critcism of all the hentai on here.

Guess not.

Y'all need to stop wasting your talent on this.
Make some good flash maybe.



lilblkbirdielilblkbirdie

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 21, 2014

...furry creatures HA <3



crazykillerftwlolzcrazykillerftwlolz

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

not bad =D

good editing, nice animation. overall not bad and to all who watch this, THIS IS THE INTERNET, HOME OF THE LULZ. dont fucking overreact. THIS WAS DONE MOST LIKELY FOR THE LULZ! and to that, zone i salute you, for doing what you love =D


People find this review helpful!