Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


Wolfen35Wolfen35

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2009

Holy crap

Damn, cyborg...



FallenAngleFallenAngle

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Countinue this

nice work make a Starfire Raven one both doing it together


People find this review helpful!

King2wolvesKing2wolves

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Amazing!!!

I hope in the near future, you create another one with Beast Boy and Raven!!! I love to see Raven have her way and rape the hell out of Beast Boy!!! Maybe , even, a tag team with Terra?


People find this review helpful!

KorgeyKorgey

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2009

eh :3

Totally didn't expect the ending lol...


People find this review helpful!

hellhound2hellhound2

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2009

Pretty good.

I'm talking about the animation quality here and not the hentai stuff.
It was well-made. The voice clips you used matched the sense you wanted
to put in the sentences you made(not just annoying moans just like the rest of
hentai related submissions.) Great work you got here. Only hoping you could do a NON hentai related submission with these skills.(people will probably say I suck because I'm encouraging you to make other stuff than these kind of "things".)

keep on animating.


People find this review helpful!