Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


KurKur

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Pretty decent.

Really good. But I was hoping it would be longer.



SynbowSynbow

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2009

FUUURRRYY!!!

Raven is a furry :DDDDDD



potatoboy37potatoboy37

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Well.....ok

i give it an 8 for originality on the humor and the hard work, but i don't think u are just one author, in fact i believe you are several authors working on one project, however because u all are being paid by zone* u all must be listed on newgrounds under a corperate username. thereby promoting your own site while staying in line with the newgrounds terms and conditions. Either that or u r stealing from that website. O.O lol jk. who ever, or however many you are great job



donedogdonedog

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

dude totally awesome

it was drawn better than the original ands that end i know was in the real one, but with that theme.wtf!!!
im not too fond on tentical rape either, it was really good


People find this review helpful!

AncientMushroomAncientMushroom

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

nice

great animation and scenes. furry creatures lol front page, well sure, it was a good work so it deservs it.