Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Great graphics

===============
Score: 8 / 10
Summary: Great graphics
Review: I have to admit that I hate hentai, and I rarely watch porn. Yeah, sick, rite? Either way, I'll review this as non-biased as I can.

The first thing that strikes me is the graphics. They look just like the original, ranking this flash high up there amongst the other parody flashes. It looks incredibly well, with smooth animating that is true to the style of the originals. I have actually seen excerpts from the Teen Titans series.

Seeing as this is porn, I'm guessing that a storyline isn't exactly a major concern. EIther way, I'll still have to point out that you did a decent job in implementing a storyline, or two, even though this wasn't necessary.

All in all, I don't think this deserves this high score or a place in the top 50. It is, without a doubt, a very good flash, but it's still not something I see fit for the top 50. Also, points for voice acting and good sfx.
===============


People find this review helpful!

TRUE-EVIL-NEVER-DIESTRUE-EVIL-NEVER-DIES

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 5, 2010

!!!!!!!!!1

furry creatures lol but once again weird but well done i must say.......



FireHollowsFireHollows

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 12, 2012

it was good, really good, the graphics were done well, the characters had near perfect traits of the original's all in all it was a good video. But i must say it need's work on the background design, even though most people do not look it is still an important part of the clip so if i were to give it a scoring on that it would be a 2 but since the overall look was better i give it a 4 for good character graphics.



bck00062bck00062

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

:3 i lold

EXETREME FUCK!!!! *awesome face*

Lul cyborg and his horneyness with
all i can say is........TENTACLE RAPE! :O



BangTidyBangTidy

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 30, 2013

I would bang JINX ALL DAY LONG MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM CUM IN TTHAT SWEET PUSSY