Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


brainmeltdownbrainmeltdown

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

this is great :p

Just, I hate raping vids, but judging on graphics and stuff, a 8 fully deserved :p



Con818Con818

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2009

very nice

very good well done, but lacked tits...


People find this review helpful!

ZukyakZukyak

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 16, 2009

lmao

Jinx gets man-handled
Booya!


People find this review helpful!

shikamaru-narashikamaru-nara

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

Well..

Great animating and all, but I don't see how this got 'Best of all Time' as there was nothing in this video that could make me laugh (didn't see the whole video though, it got boring). This is just softcore hentai, it's not a parody (parodies are meant to be funny).



JoeyCentralJoeyCentral

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

...Wtf?

...like...I'm speachless on whether the author was trying to give people boners or just make them simply fall out of their chairs laughing. Either way, I think it's the second one because that was exactly what I was doing.