Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


Chase7856Chase7856

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

nice work

good work



69anytime69anytime

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Thank you much! :D

Zone...I thank you for your generosity to make this and then make it FREELY.

I have to say, this movie is probably the best so far of the four. Made me chuckle, something that porn is not usually adept at doing [unless it's just really really bad]. I fully enjoyed it and look forward to seeing more stuff by you. Keep it real.


People find this review helpful!

bomberbob12bomberbob12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

lol

i guess its like they say:

"Everything, by Everyone"


People find this review helpful!

NiteLite92NiteLite92

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Well that was...graphic.

But hey, Grade A fap material. My girlfriend even says so.

And then we both agreed at the end, Raven's "furry creature" should have been Beast Boy.


People find this review helpful!

ProtogontistProtogontist

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2009

But....

This is NOT what happened in this episode though! its still good though and jinx got PWNED! She wanted rape and thats what she got! UBER CUM!