Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


killalot21killalot21

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2009

oh shit

all i kan say is fap fap fap fap fap fap fap fap!! :D


People find this review helpful!

DajhonDajhon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2009

BOOYAH!!!!

i can see where the next one is headed...
lol furry creatures
and beast boy...


People find this review helpful!

A-LogA-Log

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

One of the Best Parody Hentai Ever!

Finally, a fan-made hentai done right! Kudos for keeping the character designs intact as well as getting several of the actual dialogue from the series into the mix. But would you get soundalikes for orignal dialogue? Plus, the ending was hilarious as well.


People find this review helpful!

UziloverUzilover

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Wow...

First off I would like to congratulate you on being probably the first animator of my knowledge to have such insanely, incredible animation that you managed to get porn on the frontpage. well done sir.

I saw you had other work so chances are one or two of those might have made it to the frontpage as well.

either way, work was just stunning to the point where even people who don't approve of this sort of thing have to tip their hats to you. bravo


People find this review helpful!

callumparker666callumparker666

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2009

awesome!

say hi to m00tykins for me


People find this review helpful!