Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


Sweeper128Sweeper128

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Nicely animated.

You are one of the best animators on Newgrounds. The movements are fluent and everything is coloured nicely. Sadly, your talents are wasted on Hentai, Don't get me wrong, your work is brilliant, but you can go on to do great things, if you aren't already.

Storywise, it was funny, with good use of soundbites.

+9 for great everything
-1 for no Beast-Boy/Terra and the little action that the two Titan girls had together.


People find this review helpful!

LoZackMajoraMaskLoZackMajoraMask

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

that wasnt that hot butt

IS WAS FRIKIN FUNNY!!! xD



JB0001994JB0001994

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

BOOHYA BOOHYA BOOHYA!!!!!

Every time he said "BOOHYA" i started crackin up I cant lie, and that last part was a nice touch. I really dont need to say much about the animation... its beautiful, nuf said. Personally I found it pretty halarious.


People find this review helpful!

Spetsnazw12Spetsnazw12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

i need to say it...

one of the greatest hentai parodies of a cartoon i´ve ever seen, if you make a lesbian action on starfire and raven ill be so happy, the one they had in this one was so good i cant even imagine a full lenght one, btw the raven you draw is always so hot, i dont know why i like her so much


People find this review helpful!

bloodybeetrootsbloodybeetroots

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

woot

THANK THE FUCKING LORD YOU GOT IT UP ZONE !!!!!! LOVE YOUR WORK :)


People find this review helpful!