Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


LunafulLunaful

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

insanely funny!

it was so weird and wacky!
from your previous work you get a hint of what to expect but this really went all out .
i say part of my laughter was due to the sheer shock value but also the gags (pun intended) which coursed trough the flash .
from looking at mini Halloween flash you did so time ago (any one unfamiliar with it check it out, its zone's mascot ,zone tan , straddling a Tentacle), your obsession with Tentacle erotica is still as strong as ever.

i hope to see another flash is not in the close future but a little less lengthy than last time and please keep them as bizarre and wonderful as ever.


People find this review helpful!

terellchanterellchan

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

In the words of Starfire "Glorious"

Funny and hot the best flash I've seen in my life. I was rolling on the floor laughing especially at then ending when Raven said she was picturing furry creatures. I can't wait to see what you're going to do next Zone. I hope it's a Teen titan flash with Robin or Beast boy :D


People find this review helpful!

matudelematudele

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

amazing video

finally this was really good, i see why it took so much. final was really funny


People find this review helpful!

SavorySavory

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Production is top notch, as always

Although I'd admit, seeing something other than porn would be awesome too...

"You know what they say, BOOYAH!


People find this review helpful!

kingofdeath18kingofdeath18

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

love it!

tentacel and lesbian hentai togeather in one video, love it.
would love to see more


People find this review helpful!