Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


J1MB3AN97J1MB3AN97

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Not into hentai, but.....

I like how you used all of the characters traits and used sound clips. Probly so awesome to me because I actually watch this. XD



japanrastajapanrasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

awesome stuff

good job



RocketFromtheCryptRocketFromtheCrypt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Guess who back

Tell a friend Zone is back
Zone is back
Excellent work but you...aways deliver.
It was also while a humours ending.



coolmaster730coolmaster730

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

SO WORTH THE WAIT OMG ZONE-SAMA WE LOVE YOU!!!!

ME AND MY FRIENDS WAITED AND WERE VERY HAPPY!!!! xD SO MANY THANK YOUS TO YOU FOR MAKING THIS MASTERPIECE!!!!



WwebladeWweblade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Woth the wait?

Hell yes 2 or 3 year wait for a master piece nice job.


People find this review helpful!