Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


qxqx4qxqx4

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

finally!

Man this was da best glad its back on!



EvilMonkey1EvilMonkey1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Rofl!!!!

What did you imagine?

... FURRY CREATURES!!!!, *gasp*

That was so funny it made me cry.



hiro10122hiro10122

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

wow

ho-ly-SHIT!!!!!!!!
that was worth wating for!!!!!!!



Fullmetal57Fullmetal57

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

Well Done :)

I thought the video was great :), but honestly I think it could have bit better :/.
But I'm sure you put a lot of hard work into this video :) so awesome job :D!
If you were planning on making another Titans Hentai Flash may I suggest a few characters? I know that many people who watch your videos would be interested in seeing appearances by Robin, Beastboy, and Terra. Possibly bumblebee?
Anyway, I'm impressed with the video as always :). Can't wait to see your next creation.


People find this review helpful!

jebestjebest

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2009

sweet :3

i love this man, you rock, since raven said furry creatures in the end, i think its a hint that beastboy and raven are gonna do it on the next thing i guess