Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


TedRubeTedRube

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

great animation and VA

Everything is perfect in this animation, couldn't find any flaw in it. Only grouse is you should release these animations in a more frequent basis :). This made me hard.



NexusVexusNexusVexus

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

....

BOYEAH! XD



blackdragon14blackdragon14

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

one word

BOYAH


People find this review helpful!

bobby-perezbobby-perez

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

You are the man

kodos make more



IkubakIkubak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Amazing flash!

Ever consider animating something other than hentai? I'd love to see what you can do other than this! I hope you consider that. Anyways to me the flash was more on the funny side ahahaha I laughed hella hard at the BOOYAH! scene and the furry one :) don't get me wrong though it was still hot but it just made me laugh more than aroused XD Keep up the good work sir Zone!


People find this review helpful!