Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


RANDOMFURRIERANDOMFURRIE

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

fuckin hawt tough ;3

one of your best animations i think. and its funny too haha being a furrie and all :P



FleshSirenFleshSiren

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

mercy...

Seriously, has Cartoon Network ever caught wind of this? G-d have mercy on your soul if they ever do...Aside from that, I was fairly amused- Good show, old man.


People find this review helpful!

SHINIGAMIK14SHINIGAMIK14

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

o.O nice

i don't usually comment on this stuff but yours is good enough for me to comment nice job


People find this review helpful!

flameo22flameo22

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Nice

Lol Fury creatures!


People find this review helpful!

Rikimaru489Rikimaru489

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Wow!!

I must admit that animation wuz awesome then again all your animation is but that wuz super hilarious made me laugh sooo hard on the inside it hurt but wuz worth it :P BOOYAH!!!


People find this review helpful!