Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


joewhatsit67joewhatsit67

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

hahaha

that was the best yet



ddiablo2008ddiablo2008

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

LOLOLOLOL!!!!!

FURY CREATURES HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



KidKryptoniteKidKryptonite

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Those poor little aniamals

Nice, it gave me a boner. And I laughed a bit at the end O_o


People find this review helpful!

silkyfredosilkyfredo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Finally!

Ive been waiting for this for ages and... THATS WAS SO HILARIOUS! "Furry creatures." *GASP!* XD XD XD This is awesome!


People find this review helpful!

XnewgroundsgurlXXnewgroundsgurlX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

loll 'o.o

my freind dared me 2 watch this loll.. my bro watched it aswel XD omg thats so awfull .>.< i alredi seen the raven 1 and it was sick enough! >.> lol ive seen all of thm so far, but this 1 was the sickest >.> lol keep it up?