Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


AgainstYouAgainstYou

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

I love your sense of humor.

From top to bottom, this is a masterpiece. The animation is of the highest quality possible, the use of the tentacles is beyond creative (holy shit), and the furry reference at the end cracked me up.

You have an amazing talent making these animations, while still maintaining a /b/tard personality :3


People find this review helpful!

edwargoedwargo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

boo yah

end of!



V01DV01D

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

best flash hentai out there

as always, the commitment to the details, realistic movements, great voice acting
makes all your flash unique in the aspects of quality and getting the feel of the original series

and to the person below me (and everone else with the same thoughts)
its a fucking HENTAI PARODY
of a fucking ANIME
go worry about something else, there are inumerous problems around the world that could be using your help but instead you are here criticizing a
harmless flash


People find this review helpful!

anton-raadscheldersanton-raadschelders

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

I don't really now what too say..

I was wondering why this was today's best.. so I watched this.. then I see this is from Zone-Sama so I think 'hey! that guy from that pornsite thingy.' so when I finish watching this I got some questions..
1. do you make this all yourself or just rip it off that site?
2. wtf do you got with that teen titans cartoon?
3. seriously why tentacle porn? ( freakin hate it)

I just can't give this a high grade only because it isn't right to do so.



HexilionHexilion

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Excellent Work Sir!!!

This movie was very good! The animating is top notch and it was perfect in all ways!

5/5 + 10/10 + Fave!!

Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!