Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


bakinrange64bakinrange64

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

every time i look at hentai...

... i see idiots who look up hentai, blam/give it a bad review cause they dont want to sound perverted, when they are for actually looking it up. And if they really dont like hentai, they're just plain ass holes for looking it up purely to blam it.

Great flash, and i think this is the best one yet, because this one isnt a demo (i think) and it was way hot with the raven part.


People find this review helpful!

leroy3690leroy3690

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

epicness

lol im like zomg he's fucking jinx this is awsome then starfire starts fucking raven and im like this is awsomer xD keep up the great work this is definetly a change of pace here xD



Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Some of your best work

So far. Such smooth animation, good sounds clips and a funny endning.
Can't wait to see what your next parody will be.
Cheers



TrilbydudeTrilbydude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Why, what did YOU imagine?

XD love it!!!!

I can't believe some people are blamming this, I mean what did they think it was gonna be? >XD



Nameless84Nameless84

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Awesome

Another great flash, Zone. I think this is the longest one you've made. The thing with Raven and Starfire could be explored a bit more, but it's good as is. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!