Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


MatchStickKillaMatchStickKilla

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

BOOYAH!!

Zone sama you rock! I knew this was gunna cum-LOL-sooner or later. I like how u mix in stuff from da show and do yur own animations thats very imaginative.



DarkCatClawDarkCatClaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Your the best!

The animation! The "Boo-Ya!" Everything about it was EPIC!



The8bitremixerThe8bitremixer

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

This was hot and funny

You did a fantastic job on the animations and while I'm usually turned on by inuendo rather than laughing at it, you managed to make me laugh at this. Bravo sir.



FancyPantsFreakFancyPantsFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

cool

LMAO!! i wanna learn how to do that (yes ima noob)



NekoChan2NekoChan2

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

awesome like ever

I love your work in the Teen Titans stuff. the animation is wonderful and you use dialogue from the cartoon that makes it most enjoyable. men you rules!! but I like more Starfire+Raven actions ;)


People find this review helpful!