Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


brmalonebrmalone

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

swing and a miss....

....that was going well untill the rape scene. I mean I dont see why you always have to rune it like that. but then you saved it at the lesbian scene.

TIP:more lesbo



ObeliskosObeliskos

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

GOLD

Worth the wait. We love you, Zone.


People find this review helpful!

sonickingsonicking

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

whoa...

this was both funny and awesome the animation was so well done as well keep up the good workX3



fjgamerfjgamer

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

That was actually funny.

I used to think rather low of hentai parody cartoons, but wow, that was pretty good. I feel dirty watching it, but that's hentai for ya. My only suggestion is to add an actual story to it.


People find this review helpful!

MurdochSwitchBladeMurdochSwitchBlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

That was amazing.

How the hell... i don't care. That was INCREDIBLY good. The BOOYAH's were hilarious though. Especially when he said "You know what they say. BOOYAH". That didn't even make sense hahaha.