Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


andycastanedaandycastaneda

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

You know what they say

Bo Yah



NkyuubiNkyuubi

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

One of the best of all of the Teen titans parodies

I was very patient with this one and what i thought of this was the best i mean it was REALLY great i mean i was amazed it so AWSOME or should i say BOOYAH!!!!! Anyways the part i only like was probably Jinx giving a blowjob and the ending was funny so overall it's a 10/10 because of it hard work. percision of timing, good graphic , and of course KICK ASS fun in it.



NinjaLink725NinjaLink725

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Oil Change XD

Very nice on the motion and the idea. :) It was funny and very entertaining.



FlippedSpikeFlippedSpike

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

???Ok....

that was pretty weird.considering Jinx was the one doing it first, then se was the one who was getting punkish.and how many times did Cyborg say boo yah? um abot 26 perhaps?



Jaller333Jaller333

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Great movie.

I can't believe all of that dialogue was used in the TV show. They're so..dirty.

Anyway, I'm just gonna jot this all down to what OverNineThousand89 said since his review pretty much caught on to everything.

"Cyborg is officially my favorite Titan now. Dude can instigate tentacle rape man!
Anyway, review time. Animation is FLAWLESS. Granted, it's Zone Archive/Hentai Key, and they do this stuff for cash most of the time, so I didn't expect anything less, but this blows the previous two out of the water (no pun intended). I could still tell where the original cartoon ended, but the transition was very subtle and barely noticeable to anyone who wasn't looking.
Not very interactive, but then, you wouldn't want your hands on the keyboard or mouse while you're watching this anyway, right?
Voice was practically spot on. I want to say you just used stock sound clips, but some of Jinx' lines didn't sound like they came from an episode... if I'm right about that, the sound-alike did a fantastic job.
I'm not even going to complain about the rape thing anymore, it's so prevalent in hentai and animated sex in general that there's no point to it. All in all, another masterwork by Zone Archive."