Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


Kokuri31Kokuri31

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Tooooo funny dude !

I love the ending ! Pretty nice idea ! ^.^



Sexyboy90000Sexyboy90000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Freakin funny as hell

OMG OMG OMG i cant stop cracking up when Cyborg screams like a mad man LOL my stomach hurts from laughing keep it up and i will give u more good reviews



Calvert666Calvert666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

OMG!

This has to be your best work yet. 2 Scenes in 1. Keep up the great work!



DigglesDiggles

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

genius

After the starfire and raven one's, I was curious to see what this one would be like. Like, would it be really funny? Or.. would it try to be a normal hentai?

I was pleasantly surprised at how hilarious it was. And although the last line was pretty damn funny, I have to say the funniest part that litterally made me laugh out LOUD... was when Cyborg screams. Like... angrily. After he shoots off her clothing. That made me crack up so BAD.

Keep up the good work.



thedestrothedestro

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

One of your best

I would prefer it if one of these was consensual. Plus I'm definitely not a fan of tentacles, but overall it was good.