Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


SerenityCrossSerenityCross

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Furry Creatures.

That was Hilarious.



ultimategamer802ultimategamer802

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

lol good job

you know whatt they say...BOOYAH!!



ThommyGunThommyGun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

I laughed so hard!

The animation was top notch, I couldn't tell between the actual show or your animation. Its almost like these scenes are all the parts Cartoon Network cut out. Well done!



uroshimauroshima

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

gotten better

I couldn't even tell when the teen titans cartoon stopped and the flash animation started at first. your animation i becoming more and more seamless with each parady. I couldn't watch it to well from laughing though.... BOOYAH!!!


People find this review helpful!

SouthParkFan92SouthParkFan92

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

wow

That was pretty fucked up. Great animation. It looks just like the show. Good work