Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


Zukin-ManZukin-Man

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Finally, some Jinx.

Oh whee, another Zone hentai Flash.

Wait, it's got WHO?! JINX?! Oh, HELLS yeah!


People find this review helpful!

mangajedimangajedi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

lol!!! love it:)

is that the singers from that show hi hi puffy ami yumi show on cartoon network:)
singing the teen titans theme:) cool:) hi hi puffy ami yumi was such a good show:) i loved it when i was:) i still do:) I miss it:(



asterr259asterr259

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

..........wow.......

.........Nice.......just awsome.........plus some lolz



sw33tb0y77sw33tb0y77

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

O_O...

This is hella' freaky even for a freak like me!



MC25MC25

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2009

Furry Creatures!!!

that was fucking funny!
The animation and voice get better everytime, and their are always just as many laughs as there is cum!


People find this review helpful!