Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


TeiyaTeiya

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Awesome!

I agree with pokerogue though, you should totally make one for Soul Caliber. ^_^

Anyway...the animation was FANTASTIC, and you did an awesome job picking out clips from the TV show to fit in with what was going on. All in all, I loved it. 10/10 for animation, creativity, and also sticking with the personalities of the characters from the TV show.

As for those people getting offended: grow up. It says right in the title that this is a "Hentai" and is marked as "Adult" if you're so offended by it, simply don't watch it. No one forced you to click on the link, then hit play, and then once you saw it was a hentai (if you didn't already know) continue to watch it all the way to the end. Quite an easy solution to save yourself all this hassle is to click the big X button in the top right corner of your screen.


People find this review helpful!

MidnightDemonMidnightDemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

..! 8D

WOAH!! The graphics are aMAZing, not to mention the content ;D VERY hott!! With two t's!!!



synystergates1synystergates1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

nice...

nice job.booya!!!!



Minato4thkageMinato4thkage

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Amazing!

It was hilarious, hot, and u used great characters, I love her skintone, and raven's, but he said booyah a bit much, yes.



punk-u-uppunk-u-up

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Sweet.

Love your work, and I ofund it hilarious at the end.
Starfire: What did you imagine?
Raven: You don't want to know.
Star: Oh but I do.
Raven: Furry creatures.


People find this review helpful!