Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


RYNOLRYNOL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Fucking good!

I enjoyed this. Not only was the animation top notch as well as the jokes. But the porn was very enjoying. 10/10 5/5! Best flash I've seen in a long time.


People find this review helpful!

LigitLigit

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Rotfl

best one yet Zone


People find this review helpful!

Johnny-2x4Johnny-2x4

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Ive waited for this my whole perverted life...

AMAZING IN EVERYTHING. WOW.... just.... wow


People find this review helpful!

jasonz777zjasonz777z

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

...FURRY CREATURES.

Furry creatures? Ohhh.



x-factor11x-factor11

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

CARTOON PRON!

OGM SINCE I AM A NEWGROUNDING USER FROM THE INTERNETS I MUST VOTE 5 ON THIS MASTERPIECE OF CARTOON PRONIZATION, IF I DONT I AM A NAZI AND EVERYONE WIL HATE ME


People find this review helpful!