Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


synystergates1synystergates1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

nice...

nice job.booya!!!!



Minato4thkageMinato4thkage

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Amazing!

It was hilarious, hot, and u used great characters, I love her skintone, and raven's, but he said booyah a bit much, yes.



punk-u-uppunk-u-up

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Sweet.

Love your work, and I ofund it hilarious at the end.
Starfire: What did you imagine?
Raven: You don't want to know.
Star: Oh but I do.
Raven: Furry creatures.


People find this review helpful!

devianbombdevianbomb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Im sorry

But you just won the game.



DuoFabulosoDuoFabuloso

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Soooo many questions

Well the flash was great, even though it was essentially porn. How did u get the voices to sound like the ones in the show? Also, How did u get the visuals to look like the ones in the show? I guess u worked hard and long on this. The reason i am asking questions is because I'm blown away.Nice Job


People find this review helpful!