Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


InBowieWeTrustInBowieWeTrust

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

LOLOL

I don't know if this was supposed to be funny but I laughed so friken hard xD
Then I lol'd again at the comment:

"gross, i only watched it cuz a friend of mine told me to. I think it was sick and rong, and for the other review ppl, u are sick and sad and lonely, watch sum normal porn!!!"

I dunno what hes complaining about. No one FORCED him to watch it. This movie is Win because its gross, hilariously disturbing, and plus someone out there is probably jerking to it right now. You just don't get the same kick out of "normal porn" that you do out of watching this kind of shit xD


People find this review helpful!

Sobe0047Sobe0047

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Smells Like Rape.

BOOYA!!


People find this review helpful!

ModnarModnar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Epic.

If you did this as a form of (twisted) humour, you win.

If you did this as pornographic material for little kids who have grown on television and thus have learned to love fictinal drawings, you win too.

I have to say, that was some nice animation. In fact, for a second there I thought the flash was composed by several clips from the actual tv stuff. Obviously I found out otherwise soon enough, but it was still amazingly done.

Teen Titans porn isn't my thing, but twisted humour sure as fuck is. so keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

SilentStorm117SilentStorm117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Wonderful

Masterfully done. Top-quality audio syncing. Super sexy as always. The boo-ya gets fairly tiresome after the fifth time however... Anyway, higher enjoyable (especially to teen titans fans I might add) and thank you again ZONE-SAMA.


People find this review helpful!

ZombieFoxZombieFox

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

BOOYA!

OH SNAP N***A! FURRY CREATURES.