Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


pueblo222pueblo222

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

haha

i laughed my ass off . great animation looks like and sounds like the damn show or as i remember it. still this work is hilarious, fucked up seeing as it was a show for eleven year olds but still hilarious. good job



NickPerrinNickPerrin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

LOLLL

This is so fucking ridiculous it's awesome.
The use of voice clips is ingenious, especially the ending.

Even if this was indeed made for fappage it works pretty well as comic material. I LOL'd.



jakelijakeli

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

wow dude!

If you're a sick twisted basterd like me it's funny shit! Job well done, the most erotic yet.



MagallanesMagallanes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

booya!

booya will never means the same again.

:3



codbarleycodbarley

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

wow

best internet parody of a TV show I've seen in a long time. I love the TV logo's and the rating at the beginning. that flash is pure win.