Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


yuki609yuki609

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

nice

i never use actual porn,i dont wanna see other mens real dicks ya know,animated is just fine though



Morgan13Morgan13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

omg

it looked just like the cartoon
that was the most messed up thing I've ever seen
and I've seen some messed up things
w/e I'll give you a 10 you pervert



CommieCanadianCommieCanadian

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

Hmm a conflict of intrest!

Hentai is the worst common thing, a cheap ploy if you will to get a good rating.
However your timing and your animation skills cannot be ignored. I would love to see some non-pornographic films from ya!



sumwalmartguysumwalmartguy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

cant describe in words

its juts so fucked up, its hilarious.....its the noises that make me fucking rofl my pants



pueblo222pueblo222

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

haha

i laughed my ass off . great animation looks like and sounds like the damn show or as i remember it. still this work is hilarious, fucked up seeing as it was a show for eleven year olds but still hilarious. good job