Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


TaromillasTaromillas

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2009

That was, AMAZING.

Wow, you never seem to disappoint me zone-sama.
This little short was absolutely amazing. Its just enough to make somebody orgasm
and its just enough to make somebody laugh in the process.

I have to say my favorite part was; ''Starfire : What did you imagine? Please tell me, I'd love to know! Raven : Furry Creatures! Starfire : GASP!!''

Keep it up, and you'll have all of newgrounds entertained, and aroused. ^^


People find this review helpful!

bigj08bigj08

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2009

damn

ravens my favorite character if she was she'll be hot



Mecha-MugenMecha-Mugen

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 13, 2009

GREAT!

This was jusy as much a flash animation as it was hentai. It doesn't seem like it wqas created for the sole purpose of being hentai, because past that is an entertaining video. 100/10


People find this review helpful!

meagirmeagir

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2009

lol at the ending

raven said furry creatures then
*GASP*


People find this review helpful!

bmwcr3bmwcr3

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2009

daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn!

now cyborg went hard core!


People find this review helpful!