Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


TheMysteroTheMystero

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2009

...lol

"Furry Creatures." *GASP*


People find this review helpful!

shortmastashortmasta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2009

O.O...wow

i gave 9/10 i loved it but the cyborg thing kinda freaked me out, just a smidge but the starfire/raven thing wow that was just great two thumbs up=P


People find this review helpful!

dwk81093dwk81093

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2009

wow lol

love it, its my fav now... "boyaa" .. lmao think he says it enough.

lol furry creatures =P


People find this review helpful!

maniacalguymaniacalguy

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2009

lmao

boo yah!



mjestarismjestaris

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2009

omfg

omfg i love the part when cyborg got jinxed and started giving all the cum to jinxed and also the part when raven let starfire finger her!!!


People find this review helpful!