Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


cyborgninja95cyborgninja95

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

amazing!

i actually can't tell the difference between your parodies and the real show! i think you should make a whole episode of teen titans with these graphics, but with the adult themes that you have in these.


People find this review helpful!

3124431244

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2009

lol

im sure raven would love beast boys furry creaturelols



killagunz235killagunz235

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

wow

wow dude you made my *bleep* wet lol goodwork now i gotta go wash off lmfao XD



The4thSurvivorThe4thSurvivor

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

roflcoptering right in my pants

i love the animations. all of them are as if they were REALLY made by the actual makers of Teen TItans.

Great work.

Keep it up.



xXslntklaXxxXslntklaXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2009

lol

2 kwerf raven didnt say horrible creatures she she said furry creatures dats y there waz a fox u dum listening fuk nd i rate this vid a ten cuz it waz good