Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 27, 2009 | 12:51 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 27, 2009
  • Weekly 2nd Place June 30, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Toons
    Adult Toons You won't catch these on a Saturday morning! This humor is for perverted grown-ups only!
  • Hentai
    Hentai Hot Hentai babes await your viewing!

Author Comments

This movie is a hentai parody of Teen Titans featuring Jinx, Cyborg, Raven and Starfire. Even though this is a parody, it is extremely sexually explicit in nature and is for viewers aged 18 and over.

*edit* Wow, thanks for the frontpage, NG! Wasn't expecting that at all, so thank you very much.

*edit 2* Thank you everyone for your votes and helping this get to number 1 on the top NG submissions of all time (although it probably won't be there for much longer!)

Reviews


sofiadragon1979sofiadragon1979

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2010

great

i wouldnt mind seeing one w/ raven & starfire only



redneck1996redneck1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2010

good

great



MakoRuuMakoRuu

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

Oh man

oooh fuck that shit was a'ight. You're amazing Zone Sama, keep it up man, I'll gladly keep handing out Tens if they're all this amazingly done.


People find this review helpful!

Mason1111Mason1111

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

ok i like but not the last part

the last part as in starfire being gay and fingering raven i like when she said furry creators! LOL! 4 STARS



RyboiiiRyboiii

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2010

Oh wow

i espescially love the ending part.


People find this review helpful!