Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2009 | 10:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bet you didn't think you'd ever, EVER see RAB21, did you? Today's the day... after over a year in the making (no, really, it was pretty much every single day since RAB20 came out), this massive 9-minute fiasco is finally ready for your explicit sensory digestion, in a new widescreen format!

Please enjoy my disgusting creations & pick up some DVDs to keep the madness coming! I have a couple of other interesting projects in the works also, so be sure to visit umop.com & follow my Twitter for all the details.

OKEEDOKEE!

Reviews


Supman914Supman914

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

Great man

This is some priceless shit. Very creative and funny I loved the ending this is great. This must have taken alot of effort put into it congragulations man and keep it up


People find this review helpful!

TrueNinja117TrueNinja117

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

GENIUS. GENIUS I SAY.

As usual, Dave has outdone himself. Words fail me, so I'll just let the mental image of my jaw dropping answer for me.

And to the idiots blamming this submission because it's "immature" or "retarded"...that's sort of the fucking point.


People find this review helpful!

rockossssrockossss

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

YAY

BLUE RIBIN BITCHES


People find this review helpful!

portstormportstorm

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

Schweet

Very dark very sick ass humor. 10



acidgod86acidgod86

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

THE SHIZIE!!!

I have followed the toons from the first and i can only say that you have a mind like mine man. KEEP IT UP!!!! i can only hope to see RAB 22!!!!


People find this review helpful!