Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2009 | 10:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bet you didn't think you'd ever, EVER see RAB21, did you? Today's the day... after over a year in the making (no, really, it was pretty much every single day since RAB20 came out), this massive 9-minute fiasco is finally ready for your explicit sensory digestion, in a new widescreen format!

Please enjoy my disgusting creations & pick up some DVDs to keep the madness coming! I have a couple of other interesting projects in the works also, so be sure to visit umop.com & follow my Twitter for all the details.

OKEEDOKEE!

Reviews


MarcKMarcK

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Gross...

This movie's pretty bad, no matter how you cut it. It's unfunny even for immature comedy. Its small amount of dark humor doesn't even make me crack a smile, the animation was horrid in comparison to what you've done, and..... it was just awful. I was a fan of the past episodes but this was a complete disappointment.

The movie was almost as bad as the review by MuffDiver102. In the review he gives terrible feedback while illustrating in excruciating detail his own ignorance and stupidity. So much so that I even feel the need to point it out in my review. MuffDiver is retarded.



JNES413JNES413

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

wtf

well done just not funny sorry



theTAC98theTAC98

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

umm ???

I'll give three stars but ...that was prolonged stupidity even the sex scenes were ALRIGHT...honestly (I will not play again)



AdadggeAdadgge

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

Dave...

What the fuck happened, that was by far the most disappointing RAB I've ever seen and I love the series. :(
Maybe next time eh?



BadAcidVacationBadAcidVacation

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 29, 2009

Pointless

I have no idea why this is so popular. But then again Fred is still the most subscribed user on YouTube, people actually think the Jonas Brothers make good music, and people still use the words "gay" and "faggot" to insult other people when they disagree with them. Siiiigh, sometimes I wonder. I'm not gonna be a dick like prahanormal but I don't like this, if you think this is funny, then good for you. Go ahead and list this as a useless review, it's just how I feel.