Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2009 | 10:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bet you didn't think you'd ever, EVER see RAB21, did you? Today's the day... after over a year in the making (no, really, it was pretty much every single day since RAB20 came out), this massive 9-minute fiasco is finally ready for your explicit sensory digestion, in a new widescreen format!

Please enjoy my disgusting creations & pick up some DVDs to keep the madness coming! I have a couple of other interesting projects in the works also, so be sure to visit umop.com & follow my Twitter for all the details.

OKEEDOKEE!

Reviews


HalfAwiTHalfAwiT

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

Meh

Wasn't as good as your others. It seemed as if this was a bit rushed.



UncleMurryUncleMurry

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

meh...

the drawings good but the rest extreamly meh 5 fot the animation and drawing



HighestThreatHighestThreat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

welll....

it was retarded for sure.



HirooHiroo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

Never really got it

It's just... retarded. I mean the humor has been the same for all these years. Maybe try for something different? Even the animation is pretty much the same...
Then again, if you're satisfied with the farts and misplaced expletives that feel forced at best, then by all means.



MostakaMostaka

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

RAB something i thought was worth waiting for.

I thought seriously that this would be a kickass-episode like the rest of the other RAB movies but no. Too much of the unusual, wich is great in your movies, but this time it's too much. I personly think that you should look more on your other vids and see how great you made those, maybe ure just out of ideas.. but i dunno.

Kinda bad episode, good animation, voice acting= 5/10points.
sorry