Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2009 | 10:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bet you didn't think you'd ever, EVER see RAB21, did you? Today's the day... after over a year in the making (no, really, it was pretty much every single day since RAB20 came out), this massive 9-minute fiasco is finally ready for your explicit sensory digestion, in a new widescreen format!

Please enjoy my disgusting creations & pick up some DVDs to keep the madness coming! I have a couple of other interesting projects in the works also, so be sure to visit umop.com & follow my Twitter for all the details.

OKEEDOKEE!

Reviews


EndimentEndiment

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

My god...

My mind is reeling, blown on RAB overload. You sir, are a genius, a grotty, utterly perverted genius, but a genius nevertheless.
Solid storytelling, despite the stories themselves are utter insanity.
Good voicework and decent animation.
Clever lowbrow silliness from start to finish, I can't praise this delicious claptrap high enough.
Thank you Dave.



Angelwolf666Angelwolf666

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2009

another great episode

That was totally funny. You are soooo good at making these. I can't wait for the next one to come out. My family and I won't stop laughing. Kinda wish Satan could of popped up somehow but still awesome. Loved it.


People find this review helpful!

MartyInDaPartyMartyInDaParty

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2009

awsome BUT

WHEN DOES RAB 22 COME OOOOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT TTTTTTTTTTT btw watched all from 1-21 and just LOVE it^^


People find this review helpful!

BlackShaftBlackShaft

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 20, 2009

Awsome...

Yet dissapointed in the lack of satan...



AoiranpuAoiranpu

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2009

LAWL

Epic