Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2009 | 10:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bet you didn't think you'd ever, EVER see RAB21, did you? Today's the day... after over a year in the making (no, really, it was pretty much every single day since RAB20 came out), this massive 9-minute fiasco is finally ready for your explicit sensory digestion, in a new widescreen format!

Please enjoy my disgusting creations & pick up some DVDs to keep the madness coming! I have a couple of other interesting projects in the works also, so be sure to visit umop.com & follow my Twitter for all the details.

OKEEDOKEE!

Reviews


WarpenWarpen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

About time...!

I dunno how long it's been,..., maybe hallf a year, a year, who knows. who cares? Its a brilliant episode, just like the other 20 youv'e made.



doctormariodoctormario

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

bwa ha ha

Discs of Automan.

I love you. :D



FrenzyFrenzy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Meh

This wasn't very funny. The jokes just weren't very good. The random scene were the rabbit got a BJ wasn't funny at all, and the donkey exploding and pooing everywhere wasn't funny at all either/ The graphics and voices were good though, and the play/pause/replay buttons were great additions.

7/10
~ Z



VarnikVarnik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Lol Always funny.

The whole series is really funny and im glad you made another. Great animation pretty funny... even though I must say past ones were little better. Anyways Keep up the good work! =D



StuntmanRayStuntmanRay

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

HOLY SHYT!

These are alwayz funni in a weird way...
alwayz pushing the bar. Haha

and the drunk chick part at the end had my LMFAO!

cant wait for the next one!