Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2009 | 10:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bet you didn't think you'd ever, EVER see RAB21, did you? Today's the day... after over a year in the making (no, really, it was pretty much every single day since RAB20 came out), this massive 9-minute fiasco is finally ready for your explicit sensory digestion, in a new widescreen format!

Please enjoy my disgusting creations & pick up some DVDs to keep the madness coming! I have a couple of other interesting projects in the works also, so be sure to visit umop.com & follow my Twitter for all the details.

OKEEDOKEE!

Reviews


SouthParkFan92SouthParkFan92

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

A year and a half in the making!

Oh man, I thought you stopped making these! RAB is like my favorite series on Newgrounds! It's a great episode.Keep up the good work!



ThermanTherman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

FUCKING FUNNY!

I was very close to shitting myself of laughter!
This is the best one so far =D



ErichoEricho

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

WE NOW END THIS CONVERSATION

That was a pretty good entry, but I don't think it was as good as most of your other episodes. It was great to see a new episode after all this time at least. I kind of felt there weren't that many funny jokes and it could've used more story but it was still randomly funny and the like so I'll give it that.

That may be the longest stinger I've ever seen!



Lanturn88Lanturn88

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

It felt like I've seen it before..

It still seems to me to be alot of old repeats on your older stuff, I don't mind it, but after 21 episodes.. you think that you'd see something new and exciting..

I still love your series and everything but I think its either time for a change or something because its honestly not as good as your first ones you've made..

Hope to see more by you though and hopefully with a new approach to it



nothing-too-specialnothing-too-special

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

nooooo

now im forced to see them all again