Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2009 | 10:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bet you didn't think you'd ever, EVER see RAB21, did you? Today's the day... after over a year in the making (no, really, it was pretty much every single day since RAB20 came out), this massive 9-minute fiasco is finally ready for your explicit sensory digestion, in a new widescreen format!

Please enjoy my disgusting creations & pick up some DVDs to keep the madness coming! I have a couple of other interesting projects in the works also, so be sure to visit umop.com & follow my Twitter for all the details.

OKEEDOKEE!

Reviews


SAMSONtheSAXMANSAMSONtheSAXMAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Yeah, pretty much the best RAB yet

Love the LEGO shields at the carnival. The bitch skewered on the penis, great homage to Cannibal Holocaust. Great metasonix references, very funny, especially the panda. Gumpa "I have no lessons to teach", classic. I like the new badass UberBunny. Dammit this episode is just so much win it's making my head explode!!

Also, your DVD has been 'out of stock' in the NG store for like 8 months now. When will there be more?!



jikkimasujikkimasu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

hella funny

my first tim watching it and now im a fan



weeerieweeerie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Good.Good.Good.

Sperm rain is horrible isn't it?



JaveyArtJaveyArt

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Finally after so much waiting...

And it still rocks. You keep in coming Dave 'cause that humour of your's will be forever unstopable.



e-manthedragonchampe-manthedragonchamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2009

Alright

I thought you died or something there dave. Glad to have you back