Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 19, 2009 | 10:53 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 19, 2009
  • Weekly 5th Place June 23, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Bet you didn't think you'd ever, EVER see RAB21, did you? Today's the day... after over a year in the making (no, really, it was pretty much every single day since RAB20 came out), this massive 9-minute fiasco is finally ready for your explicit sensory digestion, in a new widescreen format!

Please enjoy my disgusting creations & pick up some DVDs to keep the madness coming! I have a couple of other interesting projects in the works also, so be sure to visit umop.com & follow my Twitter for all the details.

OKEEDOKEE!

Reviews


madeiRazmadeiRaz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2011

Just wondering...

After the credits... Was that a REAL phone call msg thingy? 'Cause, it sure looked like it was... Or was it just friggin' good acting? xD Anywayz! Excelente job!!


People find this review helpful!
Dave responds:

Yep, that was Lee-Ann drunk-dialing me after her own bachelorette party in '09. I held the voicemail message up to the mic. :o)


starcraftroxstarcraftrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

LOL

oh, btw, when the unicorn thing brings donkey back down you put destyroyed on the subtitle, just thought id give oyu a heads-up



we225ftdwe225ftd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2010

all right!

I finally dont have to do this my self



FetidFiendFetidFiend

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2010

SWEET

I love the after credits stuff.



goedertlord234goedertlord234

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2010

i just saw lightning

come out of a donkey