Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2009 | 4:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Shore Siege!
    Shore Siege! by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 210,358 Views
  • ZOM-TV!
    ZOM-TV! by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 144,375 Views
  • SHIFT 3
    SHIFT 3 by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 477,154 Views
  • NOOK
    NOOK by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 5,416 Views
  • Broken Garden
    Broken Garden by kthorjensen
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 13,279 Views
  • Frantic
    Frantic by polymerrabbit
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 204,740 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's a game for people who LOVE upgrade systems. Nearly EVERYTHING in the game can be upgraded, including Menu Buttons, Game Graphics, and loads more! You even have to buy your own mute button! Absurd!
How fast can you upgrade EVERYTHING?

P.S. this game looks aweful until you upgrade the graphics, it's intentional :p

Reviews


AgkelosAgkelos

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

Well done.

This is a really great idea. Of course, there is still a lot of room for improvement; it's a little too... bland.



tomthecooltomthecool

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

Great idea, but could be made much better

Don't get me wrong here - I love this new (original) idea of "upgrade EVERYTHING", it's just that a lot of it hasn't been thought through very well.
For example:
The final graphics upgrade is (in my opinion) the most annoying to actually play!
The progress bar goes up to 110%... and you can complete the game at 100%... huh?!
Unless you make a very weird choice of weapons (e.g. lots of speed things), the fully upgraded ship achievement takes MUCH longer to complete than anything else.
Actual gameplay is extremely limited; you cannot even move up and down (or upgrade your ship to enable those keys!)
Weapons do not look any different when upgraded; they do not change size/shape/colour.

...Like I said, it's a good idea, I just feel that you could have made this game so much better than you actually did.



HealthylunchHealthylunch

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Upgrade Review

To upgrade this review please pay $1000


People find this review helpful!

GreeenMachineGreeenMachine

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

fun

actually i played this at armor games...but it is still rather fun and amusing



BadBrewBadBrew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

cool

Good idea, not long enough and I had some bugs with two turrets I could not move because they were over the Play! button for some reason and they were also out of screen during gameplay.