Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2009 | 4:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • SHIFT 4
    SHIFT 4 by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 468,634 Views
  • SHIFT 3
    SHIFT 3 by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 476,725 Views
  • CrackShot!
    CrackShot! by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 141,600 Views
  • AltSHIFT
    AltSHIFT by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 16,679 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's a game for people who LOVE upgrade systems. Nearly EVERYTHING in the game can be upgraded, including Menu Buttons, Game Graphics, and loads more! You even have to buy your own mute button! Absurd!
How fast can you upgrade EVERYTHING?

P.S. this game looks aweful until you upgrade the graphics, it's intentional :p

Reviews


HealthylunchHealthylunch

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

Upgrade Review

To upgrade this review please pay $1000


People find this review helpful!

GreeenMachineGreeenMachine

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

fun

actually i played this at armor games...but it is still rather fun and amusing



BadBrewBadBrew

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2009

cool

Good idea, not long enough and I had some bugs with two turrets I could not move because they were over the Play! button for some reason and they were also out of screen during gameplay.



AfromanRulezAfromanRulez

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

awesome!

AWesome



link12345515link12345515

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2009

Good Game but Needs Work

Gameplay:
The overall game play was good but could have been better. It would have been nice to see more than just the shooter mabey a second unlockable game. The other fault I see is trying to perfect your ship it could have used a grid system indeed.
Graphics:
In this case they sucked and at the same time were wonderful. I love the fact that you make us work for almost every little detail including the graphics.
Music:
The music is the same as graphics.
Other Comments:
Overall a good game but at the same time kinda broing. If you made us work to upgrade even more stuff like curser, credits, being able to see all together, ect. All stuff to think about if there is a Upgrade Complete 2!


People find this review helpful!