Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2009 | 4:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's a game for people who LOVE upgrade systems. Nearly EVERYTHING in the game can be upgraded, including Menu Buttons, Game Graphics, and loads more! You even have to buy your own mute button! Absurd!
How fast can you upgrade EVERYTHING?

P.S. this game looks aweful until you upgrade the graphics, it's intentional :p

Reviews


Black4020Black4020

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

Congratulations Forever

Awesome game, I beat it in 1479 seconds with 4 guns, 4 missles, 1 lightning, 2 speed ups, and a magnet, all fully up'd



MurraybotMurraybot

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2009

Great

Just to let you know you wasted 2 hours of my time but i got to 110% and it stopped...unlocked all acheviments and bought everything even the ending...Twice



UrgitBurgitUrgitBurgit

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2009

Will THIS be upgraded?

that would be pretty boss.



MattadonMattadon

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 6, 2009

Brilliance at its best

This game is fun to play and satisfying to make progress. Plus, you can upgrade everything!! What could be more awesome? Incidentally, I like the second graphics upgrade more than any that follow it.


People find this review helpful!

JosephMaraisJosephMarais

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2009

HOLY SHET!

This game is really amazing. I won't lie. It is. Everything about the game is just awesome, the music, the gameplay, the shear concept of it, it's awesome. Good job.


People find this review helpful!