Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2009 | 4:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's a game for people who LOVE upgrade systems. Nearly EVERYTHING in the game can be upgraded, including Menu Buttons, Game Graphics, and loads more! You even have to buy your own mute button! Absurd!
How fast can you upgrade EVERYTHING?

P.S. this game looks aweful until you upgrade the graphics, it's intentional :p

Reviews


freddycoopsfreddycoops

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2012

this game is actually pretty good
i dont know why but seeing the awesome gameover thing just made me laugh
i finished it in 1699 seconds



PawsAlphaPawsAlpha

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 8, 2012

Great game! The actual game part could be much better, and I got past 100 percent complete, which is messed up, but besides that, good game!


People find this review helpful!

Nixel1324Nixel1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

AWESOME!! I used to play this all day when i was at primary school, before I got homework... And I have some tips for other players:
1) Just keep pressing space, who knows what you could hit!
2) If you liked this, there IS a sequel, google "Upgrade Complete 2".
3) After too much updates of the game graphics, it starts to look ugly in my opinion. Stick with the third one.
And at last:
4) First complete the waves, then start collecting coins. It will go faster that way.

Bye and I hope this helped you!

PS: If you read this, the-XP, Awesome work, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

ANGRYPYONG64990ANGRYPYONG64990

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2012

this game is good,make a sequence!



shawdow357shawdow357

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2012

I was looking for this game a week ago, im glad i got to play it again, i played it a long while back and remembered how fun this was