Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2009 | 4:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's a game for people who LOVE upgrade systems. Nearly EVERYTHING in the game can be upgraded, including Menu Buttons, Game Graphics, and loads more! You even have to buy your own mute button! Absurd!
How fast can you upgrade EVERYTHING?

P.S. this game looks aweful until you upgrade the graphics, it's intentional :p

Reviews


AdatAdat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Awesome!

Great game, except it would have been great with achievements... oh well



UkinojoeUkinojoe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

CONGRATULATIONS FOREVER

Jesus fucking christ. I laughed so fucking hard at the end.

I was just having a conversation yesterday about how annoying games are on Newgrounds when they're too complicated with upgrades. I also had a conversation the day before how there aren't enough funny games, and today I find this ultimately hilarious game that lampoons just about everything about games in general.

The "satisfying end screen" took the cake and now I'm wheezing from laughing too hard. Well fucking done, I loved this.


People find this review helpful!

max15946max15946

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

i got everything!

and get a writer and get him/her to make a plot and you have a super awesome game!


People find this review helpful!

TontoGoldstein78TontoGoldstein78

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Good Feature

I thought that while simple this game was very enjoyable (for 1231 seconds, to be exact). Though far and away I thought the "customize/build your own ship" feature to be the best and most interesting part. I think combining that with a more complex game could make, ironically, exactly what this game is making fun of; a very complex upgrade system.

If what I'm suggesting has been (well) implemented before, I've never seen it.


People find this review helpful!

ZendagonZendagon

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Buggy, but it has potential.

Some of my drag and drop upgrade icons were placed over my play button and can't be removed. Those things should be restricted to the top of the screen.

Is there a way to remove my save, so I can fix this?


People find this review helpful!