Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2009 | 4:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's a game for people who LOVE upgrade systems. Nearly EVERYTHING in the game can be upgraded, including Menu Buttons, Game Graphics, and loads more! You even have to buy your own mute button! Absurd!
How fast can you upgrade EVERYTHING?

P.S. this game looks aweful until you upgrade the graphics, it's intentional :p

Reviews


flameianflameian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Awesome!

I found that even when you had eight level five missile launchers and four level five magnets, therefore causing you to not need to move and auto win the levels, I owned quickly, and yet I still didn't get bored.


People find this review helpful!

RitroxRitrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Honesty

I'll be honest, at first, I didn't like it. It was your general 2d shooter, but when I actually got around to it, it was pretty fun. I've gotta give you mad props on this. I'd live to see this make the front page... and maybe an... (Pardon the Pun) Upgrade.



BuddlesBuddles

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Wow!

Pretty fun, upgrading is really awesome. The games first graphics were pretty nice actually.

Expecting a sequel!



WilPalWilPal

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Awesome.

I loved the concept of it, the idea i liked the most was being able to build your own ship.
I hope for a sequel!



DuzarooDuzaroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2009

Pretty awesome.

I really liked it. Unique and creative. I have two complaints though. First at the beginning of the game you said you'd have to buy EVERYTHING. Well I didn't have to buy the game, the play button, or even the ability to use buttons on the keyboard [insert sad have eaten panda face here]. Second the white when you get to the last upgrade of graphics is almost blinding. Turn it down a notch. I actually had to set my contrast on my computer in order to play. Look forward to a sequel.

P.S. How do you get the Upgrade complete achievement?


The-EXP responds:

Actually buying key movement was suggested by Dan of Armor Games, but it made collecting te first batches of money difficult. I'm sorry there weren't enough upgrades for you in this game :p