Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2009 | 4:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's a game for people who LOVE upgrade systems. Nearly EVERYTHING in the game can be upgraded, including Menu Buttons, Game Graphics, and loads more! You even have to buy your own mute button! Absurd!
How fast can you upgrade EVERYTHING?

P.S. this game looks aweful until you upgrade the graphics, it's intentional :p

Reviews


PaladinOfKnowledgePaladinOfKnowledge

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 3, 2013

I greatly enjoyed this game for a large multitude of reasons, the first and foremost of which is that it is both quick and enjoyable. It doesn't take an exceptional amount of skill or foreknowledge to play either, which makes a serious, serious difference. The music was okay, and the concept of the game was also quite nice. I greatly enjoyed this game, and I look forward to playing the next one in the series, which, thankfully, is also on newgrounds. Now for the negatives...The first is that the game was too easy. It wouldn't be bad for a default difficulty, but you should seriously consider adding multiple difficulties or something. The second was the overall bland, repetitive gameplay, which may cause a large number of people to lose interest. Anyways, I enjoyed the game, and I look forward to playing the second one. 5/5 8/10


People find this review helpful!

Nam1231Nam1231

Rated 1 / 5 stars January 12, 2013

IMMA GET MISERY 2 I GET RESET



Kayana-KoeKayana-Koe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2013

Amazing game, although I found it to be a bit too easy. Now you just need some NG achievements and you're golden :O


People find this review helpful!

ozofwizozofwiz

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So many upgrades and I really like the game!



Senten-KunSenten-Kun

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2013

Me encanta este juego! consegui upgradear todo y tambien consegui todas las medallas : D Mi nave esta Genial es como

|MISIL| |MISIL|
| DISPARADOR X3| |NAVE| |DISPARADOR X3|
|MAGNETO| |MOTOR| |MAGNETO|

Es maravilloso jugarlo despues de tener todo, incluso cuando juego con la nave solo mantengo espacio y gano :D Le doy 5 ESTRELLAS!!!