Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 17, 2009 | 4:22 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 23, 2009
  • Daily Feature June 17, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • NOOK
    NOOK by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 5,418 Views
  • Shore Siege!
    Shore Siege! by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 210,380 Views
  • SHIFT 3
    SHIFT 3 by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 477,193 Views
  • ZOM-TV!
    ZOM-TV! by The-EXP
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 144,393 Views
  • Broken Garden
    Broken Garden by kthorjensen
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 13,281 Views
  • Frantic
    Frantic by polymerrabbit
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 204,756 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Here's a game for people who LOVE upgrade systems. Nearly EVERYTHING in the game can be upgraded, including Menu Buttons, Game Graphics, and loads more! You even have to buy your own mute button! Absurd!
How fast can you upgrade EVERYTHING?

P.S. this game looks aweful until you upgrade the graphics, it's intentional :p

Reviews


SkifflesSkiffles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

Great message

The progress thing seems a little bugged, the game seems very simple and easy, but I can understand why since its a parody. The ship customization was really cool, and I loved the game over screen.



Verminator20Verminator20

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

awesome =D

i think you should add more upgrades...
a sandbox mode would be lovely =D



STDslaythedragonSTDslaythedragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

Wow

Probably the best 1552 seconds I've ever spent playing a flash game, ever.
That was incredible, the graphics were good(once upgraded), the gameplay was good, smooth, and the entire concept was great!
The point you were trying to get across was also brilliant, but even though the upgrade system was complex, the game was fun too, so I don't know whether or not your idea was entirely spot on.
15/10 10/5 (I upgraded my rating system)



Player-03Player-03

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

110% complete?

Good idea, but I found a few glitches. First, I somehow got my progress up to 110% (though it is nice to see that you used >= to check for completion; it's a good habit). Second, I accidentally double-clicked the magnet and ended up with two magnets, one of which was under the magnet button and couldn't be selected.

Also, there should be an option to buy a pause button and upgrade the mute button to a volume slider.



vryheidvryheid

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

Great concept, odd execution

Good:
-Amusing, witty concept
-Ease of use
-Retro feel, interesting ship customization

Bad:
-Way too short and easy