Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2009 | 12:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 15, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[6/15/09]-Daily Third!! Woo HOO!
UPDATE: I added an Easter Egg to the preloader page. See if you can find it.

Whew, after many months of hard work it's finally finished!

I played Starfox 64/Lylat Wars a lot back in the day, and it really did have some memorable quotes. Sometimes I would use random quotes from the game in my everyday life (When I was alone of course). That's where the inspiration for this came from.

Notice: All voices are from the actual game. Also, if you could, recommend this to the Video Game Parodies collection?

Reviews


FakeFall101FakeFall101

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

Do the barrel roll!


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

ok!


zannaxzannax

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2013

The only thing I disliked was that the quotes were 64-exclusive, and that the Hands Off My Prey! quote was cut.


PuffballsUnited responds:

I explained this in there I think. The sound quality was too different between the games. Plus the prey quote was about the only one that I knew from other games


mrhenryb50mrhenryb50

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

Pretty funny.
"Do the barrel roll!" was my favorite part.


PuffballsUnited responds:

I knew people would like that


manofcarbonmanofcarbon

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2013

That was excellent for only using quotes.
Well done.


People find this review helpful!
PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks! I'm proud of how it turned out


manielboymanielboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2013

had to replay the game to find all the quotes

This is awesome!


PuffballsUnited responds:

I had to do the same when making this