Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 15, 2009 | 12:44 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place June 15, 2009

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Video Game Parodies
    Video Game Parodies Parodies of all your favorite video games, whether 8-bit, 16-bit or a bazillion bits!

Author Comments

[6/15/09]-Daily Third!! Woo HOO!
UPDATE: I added an Easter Egg to the preloader page. See if you can find it.

Whew, after many months of hard work it's finally finished!

I played Starfox 64/Lylat Wars a lot back in the day, and it really did have some memorable quotes. Sometimes I would use random quotes from the game in my everyday life (When I was alone of course). That's where the inspiration for this came from.

Notice: All voices are from the actual game. Also, if you could, recommend this to the Video Game Parodies collection?

Reviews


Bladeknight99Bladeknight99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

I love the use of the starfox 64 quotes, And THIS IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!


PuffballsUnited responds:

It's a great game


KEDI103KEDI103

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

what can I say it is awesome. XDDDDD


PuffballsUnited responds:

Thanks!


mmmooo55mmmooo55

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

Easter egg???

wheres the easteregg??

loved it tho


PuffballsUnited responds:

It's on the very first screen


znew777znew777

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

This is perfect. Anyone who is a die hard Starfox fan will love this. It was such a good idea. The quotes fit in so seamlessly with the plot. This is one of my favorite things on the site and I always recommend this to friends. Please keep up the good work! I'm very eager to see what else you do :)


PuffballsUnited responds:

Hey thanks! This review put a smile on my face :)


GgHaXoMgGgHaXoMg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2012

Oh wow!
Epic!!

so well done!

the animation quality was made up for it with the hard work of putting all the one liners in to create a scene!
fkn awsomee!


PuffballsUnited responds:

Yeah I'll agree with the animation not being that great.