Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2009 | 10:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

I think its hard to explain, and it would make more sense if it wasnt

The gravitaxis effect and the 'live & color' icarus drug

Reviews


sonomushasonomusha

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 25, 2009

I don't know about this one

It was...well average. I mean I didn't really feel anything for this one, your other submissions are so much more energetic and fun to watch, but this one just felt like it dragged on and the music didn't help either, and the story it was meh guy falling (in reverse), hell even he looked bored through out the flash which is weird considering he's about to get his brains painted all over the pavement or not I don't know.



PillowFirePillowFire

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Made no sense.

I watched a stiff guy falling backwards and forwards and all sorts of weird shit that made no sense. Animation was decent for a flash cartoon, but wasn't very good. The faces look like distorted mutated knives. They could stab someone with what I assume is their "nose" (Anime noses=rofl). Somewhat decent attempt at a time-wasting nonsensical thing though.

6 out of ten.



cooltoolcooltool

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 30, 2009

Was hoping for a reverse easter egg.

Too slow for me sorry.



PureSkillNoLukPureSkillNoLuk

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 16, 2009

This WAS interesting

But there was nothing really exciting about it, there isn't really a good reason to actually watch it. There's no deep meaning, exciting ending. The only purpose of watching it is to watch a good flash, it is special, but no real point, doesn't make you think.



PeacedoodPeacedood

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2009

Two words: Pacing Issues.

It moved exceptionally slowly, and the fact that 90% of the movie was slow motion didn't help the pacing.

On the plus side, it was an interesting (albeit confusing) idea to base a movie off of. It was certainly attention grabbing enough to keep me watching through to the end, or what I guess is the beginning.

Lastly, I'd advise you to use motion and shape tweens in moderation. I know it's a bit more work to animate frame by frame, but there are some points in the movie that just looked awkward because of the use of motion and shape tweens.

Oh, and the music fit well, and was pleasing to the ears.