Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2009 | 10:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

I think its hard to explain, and it would make more sense if it wasnt

The gravitaxis effect and the 'live & color' icarus drug

Reviews


wazpewazpe

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

wow

now this is something you dont see every day...but...amazing :D
keep it up ^^


People find this review helpful!

Darkwiz666Darkwiz666

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2009

Its great to see you back!

If anything on this site is pure artistic, its what you do! Love your work!

Now, one thing I DIDN'T like was that sometimes it was hard to tell wither he was falling in reverse or forward...(this is about the point when he's re-entering (re-exiting? *headache*) the atmosphere heading down (up? *owwie*)

10/10
5/5


People find this review helpful!

TCproductionsTCproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

CCC Serise please, CCC de la serie por favor.

man i love your work so much I wish that CCC City had a running story lineother than short stories of characters.

Me encanta tu trabajo tanto quiero que la CCC de la ciudad tenĂ­a una historia lineother funcionamiento de historias cortas de personajes.

If any of my spanish is wrong its because im using a translator.

TC



FunfaceGamesFunfaceGames

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Fantastic!

Truly amazing, Vinnie!


People find this review helpful!

RezolutionRezolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Interesting.

Not only was he experiencing reverse gravity, but it makes you wonder if he survived the subsequent hurtling fall back to earth.

A brilliant flash in reverse. Glad to see you kept at it like I asked. Keep it up. you got some good stuff man. I voted 5. :D