Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2009 | 10:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

I think its hard to explain, and it would make more sense if it wasnt

The gravitaxis effect and the 'live & color' icarus drug

Reviews


MiccoolMiccool

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

wow..

What creativity. Newgrounds needs more animations like this. I have no clue what's going on when it's in rewind though =_=.

MUST WATCH AGAIN.


People find this review helpful!

El-CrossEl-Cross

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Genial!!!!

Esta maestra la idea!!!! Podria ser un videclip de verdad y seria genial!!!!!!
Lo vi 2 veces para entender mejor q pasaba, pero aun asi no logre pillarle el royo bien....
Y si te subes una version para adelante??? ahaha
5/5


People find this review helpful!

comostacomosta

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Crazzy

Wow, every flash you make never ceases to amaze me. The only thing I would want to change about this is that when the flash ends and you press the replay button it would play the flash backwards so you don't see it in rewind but how it would have looked from the end to the start, other than that it was an amazingly super awesome flash!!!1


People find this review helpful!

ErnestoGodErnestoGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

no lo entendi ._.

pero a la mierda estuvo genial :P unos cuantos retoques en una que otra partecita y ubiera estado 101% genial XDDDDD solo estuvo 99.9 + 00.1% genial :P XDDD de tetas, buena animacion man XD



CatalysteCatalyste

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

Niiiiiice

I love this. The whole thing is in reverse and the music and animation kept you watching throughout the whole thing because you wanted to see how this whole thing started in the first place.

And as a bonus to this, the music at the end isn't bad either. It's actually pretty chillin to listen to!

Great job!!!


People find this review helpful!