Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 14, 2009 | 10:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature June 15, 2009
  • Weekly 4th Place June 16, 2009

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • CCC City
    CCC City Everyday stories and adventures from CCC: The city of opportunities.

Author Comments

I think its hard to explain, and it would make more sense if it wasnt

The gravitaxis effect and the 'live & color' icarus drug

Reviews


Cynic-sanCynic-san

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

It was interesting

Personally, didn't wow me but it was interesting.



One111One111

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

very good job

from concept to animation you pulled off a really nice flash.... the music and style was really nice too AWESOME work.. looking forward to seeing more :) .....

PS: whats the song you have playing in the credits???????????????



SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

Beautiful

===============
Score: 8 / 10
Summary: Beautiful
Review: I really like your flashes, they're all full of meaning, and they're serious, but not too much.

The drawings are typically yours, and I love them. Which means that graphics are great, and so is animation. It's smooth and well done.

It's an original flash, with somewhat surreal creatures and with things you aren't really expecting to see. Seems to me like it's a music video, but it tells its own story, which might be a little deep for some.

Even so, I'd prefer to see more things happening. It was fun to watch, and it was pretty to watch, but sometimes, it was a little slow. The fact that it's played backwards gives the flash a positive effect, that really sucks you more in and kinda forces you to watch, to find out why this is happening, what happened before what you're watching happened, and so on.

Excellent flash, but at times a little slow.
===============


People find this review helpful!

jackfrost123jackfrost123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

nice graphics

AWSUM!



krowenkrowen

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

Wargh

i just can't get enough of this. it's so fantastically awesome. it's like a bunch of sugar fairy's with crack in their heads forced their way into my brain and started partying. i love it.


People find this review helpful!